Kyoto – Izoterika Radioshow #006 Direct Ascension

Dear friends!
I decided to share all my radioshow mixes, which I played in 2011 on Internet station Psyradio.
Each radioshow is a compilation consisting the tracks of my favourite artists working in the genres of chillout, ambient, psychill, idm, experimental.
Each radioshow is its own element, its own emotions, its own journey.

Every Wednesday and Sunday I will post the new one of Izoterika Radioshow by Kyoto, today is the first recording, stay in touch and enjoy listening.

 01. Schiller- Tiefblau
 02. Wombatmusic - You Are On My Mind
 03. Delerium--Transmitter
 04. E-mantra - Sectret Prophecy
 05. SYNC24-White Pixels
 06. Vataff Project - Dvabrakia
 07. Mic - Vers Luisant
 08. M-Sphere - Blue Summer
 09. Dousk-Good for you
 10. Koala - Trust On You
 11. Tripswitch-Silver (OTT Remix)
 12. ManMadeMan - Flower Of Light
 13. EniChkin - Shisha
 14. Celtic Cross-Mundis Imaginalis (Kharmic Kickback remix)
 15. Digital Mystery Tour --Dematerializer
 16. Drum Druid-Last Summer Dub (Abakus Remix)
 17. Lights Out Asia- 13AM 


–> Download radioshow